Return to About PTA

Board Members

Phillips Elementary PTA Board 2018 – 2019

 

President – Cheryl Barnett president.phillipspta@gmail.com

1st Vice President, Membership – Akansha Chauhan akansha11@gmail.com

2nd Vice President, Ways and Means (Fundraising) – Stacy Tompkins  ptastacy@gmail.com

3rd Vice President, Programs – Nicole McGuire ndelise97@hotmail.com

Treasurer -Leonie Simo  phillipstreasurer@gmail.com

Secretary – Amanda Kratz  feda05@gmail.com

Parliamentarian – Thulasi Muttoju thulasimuttoju@gmail.com

Hospitality – LaToya Shelton toyashelton@hotmail.com

Communications/Newsletter – Cristi Van Hoff jcbintexas08@yahoo.com

Website/Technology –  OPEN

Cultural Arts/Reflections -Diane Stephens  diannedoll@yahoo.com

Directory – Julie Moses  jacywhit1972@yahoo.com

Book Fair – Lanna Mayben lbmayben@mac.com

Volunteer CoordinatorOPEN

Room Parent Coordinator – Myeshia Watts  myeshiawatts@outlook.com

Environmental – Jennifer Choate  soonerchoate79@gmail.com

Store Programs – Chris Milligan christopher_I_milligan@fanniemae.com / phillipsstoreprograms@gmail.com

Mini-Grants – Angela Wilkin awilkin@fccfinance.com

Teacher Liaison –  Christen Christie christiec@friscoisd.org

WatchD.O.G.S. – Tony Shelton mrtonyshelton@hotmail.com / phillipswatchdogs@gmail.com

Council Delegate – Deborah Berger dberger@broken-pipe.com

Spirit Wear/School Store – Valerie Wynne     Valerie.F.Wynne@pepsico.com

SAGE – Yezhisai (isai) Rajan    isairajan@msn.com

Inclusivity (Multicultural) – Jeannie Foy jl_foy@hotmail.com

Healthy Lifestyles – Kimberly Running kim.running@gmail.com